Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

18+ Adult Year Round Hockey League

Schedule

Date Day Time Game Registration
05/29/2015 Friday 9:20 PM -10:40 PM Skater / Goalie
06/12/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
06/12/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie
06/19/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
06/19/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie
06/26/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
06/26/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie
07/03/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
07/03/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie
07/10/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
07/10/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie
07/17/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
07/17/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie
07/24/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
07/24/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie
07/31/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
07/31/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie
08/07/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
08/07/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie
08/14/2015 Friday 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skater / Goalie
08/14/2015 Friday  9:55 PM - 11:10 PM Skater / Goalie

 

 

Rink Side is bringing back the spirit of hockey through fun, sportsmanship and camaraderie.

 

Rink Side Ice Arena & Family

Entertainment Center at Gurnee Mills

Entrance H (847) 856-1064

www.rink-side.com

 

Hockey Director: George Roth X 532

E-mail:

 

Click here for instructions on how to sign-up for a game.