Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

18+ Adult Year Round Hockey League

Schedule

Date Day Time
09/04/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
09/11/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
09/18/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
09/25/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
10/02/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
10/09/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
10/16/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
10/23/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
10/30/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
11/06/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
11/13/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
11/20/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
11/27/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
12/04/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
12/11/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
12/18/2015 Friday 9:45 PM - 11:45 PM

 

 

Rink Side is bringing back the spirit of hockey through fun, sportsmanship and camaraderie.

 

Rink Side Ice Arena & Family

Entertainment Center at Gurnee Mills

Entrance H (847) 856-1064

www.rink-side.com

 

Hockey Director: George Roth X 532

E-mail: